Position Name Contact
President Johanna Marais johannam0916@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Stacey Whitley whit125@cox.net
Co-Vice President Anna Hall annahallxx@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Melissa Luft mdluft@icloud.com
Secretary Megan Magerkurth mmagerkurth@gmail.com
Treasurer Lori Fischer skifisch@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Megan Magerkurth mmagerkurth@gmail.com
VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES
Archway Movie Nights(s)
Daddy/Daughter Dance
DirectorySpot Lori Fischer skifisch@yahoo.com
EduKit Brenda Mancini brendalmancini@gmail.com
Front Office Volunteer Carrie Carvolth ccarvolth@anthemprep.org
Graduation Reception – Senior Class Kerry Taylor & Tiffanie Ann poppiesandpeoniesflorals@gmail.com
Grandparent’s Day Jennifer Sylvester JSylvester@anthemprep.org
Harkins Loyalty & Summer Movies
Ice Cream Truck (EOY) Anna Hall & Johanna Marais johannam0916@gmail.com
Legs for Literacy
Lunch Volunteers Ronda Bohn anthempreplunchcoordinators@gmail.com
Mother/Son Event
MS Movie Nights Melissa Luft mdluft@icloud.com
MS Social Events Melissa Luft mdluft@icloud.com
Order Lunches Ronda Bohn anthempreplunchcoordinators@gmail.com
Passive Funding Liz Theobold Liz@lizazrealty.com
Pi Day Anna Hall & Johanna Marais annahallxx@gmail.com
Polar Express Megan Magerkurth mmagerkurth@gmail.com
Promotions: K, 5th & 8th
Scholastic Flyers & Sorting Johanna Marais johannam0916@gmail.com
Scholastic Orders Johanna Marais johannam0916@gmail.com
Snowstorm Anna Hall/Stacey Whitley Annahallxx@gmail.com
Sock Hop
Socks for Senior Trips Lori Fischer skifisch@yahoo.com
Spirit Committee Johanna Marais johannam0916@gmail.com
Teacher & Staff Birthdays Megan Magerkurth mmagerkurth@gmail.comna
Teacher & Staff Lounges Stacey Whitley whit125@cox.net
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Week Stacey Whitley whit125@cox.net
TA Week Door Decorating Megan Magerkurth mmagerkurth@gmail.com
Treat the Teachers/Staff Anna Hall Annahallxx@gmail.com
Uniform Exchange Tonya Carroll tonya.carroll@gmail.com
Winter Celebration (December) Megan Magerkurth mmagerkurth@gmail.com
Winter Formal